

Email:principalgecbanswara@gmail.com, principal@gecbanswara.ac.in, Phone: 02962-251300

Ref No. GECBw/2019-20/316

Date: 25-02-2020

Office Order

Innovative Cell has been constituted in the Institute in accordance to the guidelines issued by the AICTE Government of India/TEQIP-III - NPIU to consider and motive the students for Innovation and patent planning.

The Innovative Cell consist the following members:

S.No.	Name of Person	Contact No.	Post
1	Mr. Nitesh Kataria	7351400409	Convener
2	Mr. Shahil Bansal	7526062229	Member
3	Ms. Rajni Choudhary	9982236989	Member
4	Mr. Ajay Bhatt	9537743698	Member
5	Mr. Himanshu Swarnkar	9887237856	Member

(Principal)

Copy to:

- 1. Concern Member
- 2. Notice Board
- 3. Guard File

(Principal)